MORAWA Lesezirkel

The colourful world of magazines

Up-to-date, punctual and unbeatably inexpensive,  the MORAWA “Lesezirkel” reading circle collections are composed of various weekly and monthly magazines to successful mixes.

The MORAWA Reading Circle is a subscription where you do not buy your magazine selection, but borrow or rent it for a certain period of time. You know the reading circle from doctors’ surgeries, cafés, hotels or hairdressing salons, for example, where the magazines are designed for waiting customers. It is also possible to subscribe privately to the MORAWA Reading Circle.

MORAWA Kiosk

Newspapers and magazines on your smartphone or tablet

With the MORAWA Kiosk you can read wherever our service is offered. It is easy and, above all, free. It offers the most informative and popular newspapers and magazines, as well as great reading samples of newly published books. Without subscription, without waiting time and without registration. Get our APP MORAWA Kiosk at all participating locations on your smartphone or tablet.

No matter how long and how many titles, whether daily newspapers, news and business magazines, yellow press, fashion & lifestyle or cooking magazines, MORAWA Kiosk offers something for every taste. Our APP is available in the Google Playstore for Android as well as in the Apple APP Store for iOS. Simply download the APP and read it for free!

MORAWA  HEADQUARTER
HACKINGER STRASSE 52     1140 VIENNA     T +43 1 910 76 -0     OFFICE@MORAWA.COM

MORAWA Lesezirkel

Die bunte Welt der Zeitschriften

Aktuell, pünktlich und unschlagbar günstig. Die MORAWA Lesezirkel Kollektionen sind aus verschiedensten Wochen- und Monatszeitschriften zu gelungenen Mixes zusammengestellt.

Der MORAWA Lesezirkel ist ein Abonnement, bei dem Sie Ihre Zeitschriften-Auswahl nicht kaufen, sondern für einen bestimmten Zeitraum ausleihen bzw. mieten. Den Lesezirkel kennen Sie zum Beispiel aus Arztpraxen, Cafés, Hotels oder Friseursalons, wo die Magazine für wartende Kundschaft ausgelegt werden. Es ist aber ebenso möglich, den MORAWA Lesezirkel privat zu abonnieren.

MORAWA Kiosk

Zeitungen und Magazine am Smartphone oder Tablet

Mit dem MORAWA Kiosk lesen Sie überall, wo unser Service angeboten wird. Ganz einfach und vor allem kostenlos, die informativsten und beliebtesten Zeitungen und Magazine, sowie tolle Leseproben neu veröffentlichter Bücher. Ohne Abo, ohne Wartezeit und ohne Anmeldung. Holen Sie sich unsere APP MORAWA Kiosk an allen teilnehmenden Locations auf Ihr Smartphone oder Tablet.

Egal wie lange und wie viele Titel, ob Tageszeitungen, Nachrichten- und Wirtschaftsmagazine, Yellow Press, Mode & Lifestyle oder Kochmagazine, MORAWA Kiosk bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Unsere APP ist sowohl im Google Playstore für Android, als auch im Apple APP Store für iOS verfügbar. Einfach die APP downloaden und gratis loslesen!

MORAWA  ZENTRALE
HACKINGER STRASSE 52     1140 WIEN      T +43 1 910 76 -0     OFFICE@MORAWA.COM